AC Committee for 2021 season

Thanks to everyone who attended our AGM last night. A special thank you to the 2020 committee for your hard work and dedication especially those who are stepping down.

Here is the committee for 2021.

President- Rob Zanella Vice President - Andrew Bella Registrar - Roslyn Bella Secretary - Nicole Douglas Treasurer - Dom Romeo Equipment - Kat DiMartino Fundraising - Silvana Scamardella Coaching - Domenic Garreffa Coaching - Nick Stojcevski Coaching/website - Frank Ferraro Committee - Giovanna Romeo Committee - Tony Romeo Committee - Steve Marrone Committee - Charlie Bugge Committee - Bino Trimboli

We are looking forward to a great 2021 season

74 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All