Search

SEASON 2022 TRIAL DATES

Updated: Dec 14, 2021


Trial dates for season 2022 are now set




Monday 22/11/21

6pm – U12 Boys Div 1

7:15 – U13 Boys Div 1

Tuesday 23/11/21

6pm – U14 Boys Div 1

7:15 – U15 Boys Div 1

Wednesday 24/11/21

6pm – U12 Ladies Div 1 & 2

7:15 U 16 Boys Div 1

Thursday 25/11/21

6pm – U14 Ladies Div 1 & 2

7:15 – U16 Ladies Div 1 & 2

Monday 29/11/21

6pm - U17 Boys Div 1

7:15 – U18 Boys Div 1

Tuesday 30/11/21

6pm - U12 Boys Div 2 Onwards

7:15 - U13 Boys Div 2 Onwards

6pm – U14 Ladies Div 1 & 2

7:15 – U16 Ladies Div 1 & 2

Wednesday 1/12/21

6pm - U14 Boys Div 2 Onwards

7:15 - U15 & U16 Boys Div 2 Onwards

Tuesday 7/12/21

6pm – U18 Ladies Div 1

7:15 – Under 17 Boys Div 2

Wednesday 8/12/21

6pm – U21 Ladies & Ladies Premiere League

7:15 – U21 Men Div 1 & Alliance League


Wednesday 15/12/21

6pm – U21 Ladies & Ladies Premiere League

6pm- U13 Boys

7:15 – U21 Men Div 1 & Alliance League


Thursday 16/12/21

6pm – U14 Ladies

6pm – U16 Ladies


Prior to attending trials players must fill out expression of interest form


For Division 1/Men's Alliance and Women's Premier League Click here


For Division 2 + Click here



780 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All