AGM Communication

Last night AC United held its Annual General Meeting. A big thank you to all our members, coaches, managers and players for participating and for your ongoing support.

Congratulations to all committee members that were appointed in new roles for the 2022 season:

Executive Committee

President – Andrew Bella

Vice President – Frank Ferraro

Treasurer – Dom Romeo

Secretary – Giovanna Romeo

Registrar – Roslyn Bella

Committee Members

Charlie Bugge

Steve Marrone

Kat Di Martino

Tony Romeo

Silvana Scamardella

Nick Stojcevski

Franco Zanella

Robert Zanella

Marisa Morlin

Odette Bjazevic

A big thank you to our departing committee members Nicole Douglas and Bino Trimboli. We appreciate your contributions, dedication and commitment to AC will be missed!

Special mention to, Robert Zanella who was recognised for life membership. Rob has been a member of AC and involved in the club committee for 9 years and the last 3 as President. Well done Rob on this recognition.

Franco Zanella was awarded the President’s award, Congratulations to Franco who has dedicated his time over the season in leading goalkeeper training and is also an AC Coach and player.

The AC United Committee is looking forward to working with you all over the 2022 season for a bigger and better year.

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All