AC United Football Club Inc.      

PO Box 290 Smithfield West NSW 2164

Home Ground: Powhatan St Reserve, Greenfield Park.

Contact Phone No. 0430089166

2019 COMMITTEE

Executive Committee

President.............Robert  Zanella.......... president@acunited.com.au                             

Secretary.............Laura D'Alessandro... secretary@acunited.com.au.

Registrar..............Nicole Douglas.......... registrar@acunited.com.au                             

Treasurer...........Domenic Romeo........treasurer@acunited.com.au

Committee

Michael Herrera              Coaching Co-Ordinator                                         mherrera5@optusnet.com.au

Andres Bella                     Coaching Co-Ordinator                                         qcbreads@bigpond.com

John Barbera                    Coaching Co-Ordinator Non competitive        wsbuildingservices22@gmail.com

Kat Di Martino                 Equipment                                                                frankdimartino@hotmail.com

Silvana Scamardella       Fundraising & Sponsorship                                 silvana.scamardella@bigpond.com

Roslyn Bella                      Fundraising & Sponsorship                                 arbella@bigpond.com

Melissa Barbera               Social Media                                                            melissabarbera1@gmail.com

Paolo Zanella                    Committee                                                               paul.zanella@hotmail.com

Claudio Veliz                     Committee                                                               extremeflooring69@gmail.com

Gino Scamardella            Committee                                                               gino.scamardella@bigpond.com

@AC United Football Club Inc 2019. All rights reserved